Master Plan 2019 Subzone Boundary (No Sea)

Indicative polygon of subzone boundary.

To facilitate urban planning, the Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) divides Singapore into regions, planning areas and subzones.

The Planning Regions are divided into smaller Planning Areas. Each Planning Area is further divided into smaller subzones which are usually centred around a focal point such as neighbourhood centre or activity node.

The Master Plan is a forward looking guiding plan for Singapore's development in the medium term over the next 10 to 15 years and the planning boundaries may not coincide with existing developments for some areas.

    Updated 20 days ago

    Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)

    930+ downloads

    140+ page views

    30+ API calls


Master Plan 2019 Subzone Boundary (No Sea) (GEOJSON)


Master Plan 2019 Subzone Boundary (No Sea) (KML)


Master Plan 2019 Subzone Boundary (No Sea) (GEOJSON)

Please hold on! Maps might take awhile to load for large datasets.

Usage information

Last updated

December 22, 2019

Date created

December 22, 2019


Singapore Open Data Licence

©2024 Open Government Products, Government Technology Agency of Singapore

Contact us